BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your alcohol seller-server training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, at any time!
|TIPS for On-Premise||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|TIPS for Off-Premise||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|TIPS for Gaming||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|TIPS for Concessions||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server||3||$12.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server||3||$12.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server (Spanish)||3||$7.50||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server (Spanish)||3||$12.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Course (ANSI Accredited)||2||$7.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Programa de Certificado de Capacitación para Manipuladores de Alimentos||2||$7.00||Enroll|
The Hawaii Department of Liquor Control regulates the laws pertaining to selling and serving alcoholic beverages. An individual must be at least 18 years of age to sell and serve alcohol in the state of Hawaii.
Please click through the links below for regulatory information and requirements for your county.
Maui – http://www.co.maui.hi.us/index.aspx?nid=667
Kauai – http://www.kauaigov.org/LiquorControl/
Honolulu – http://www1.honolulu.gov/liq/
Hawaii – http://www.hawaii-county.com/directory/dir_liquor.htm