BeverageTraining.com provides the fastest and most user-friendly solution for you to take your alcohol seller-server course. We understand that time is a valuable factor in concern. You can take our on-line training anywhere, any time!
Rhode Island TIPS Certification Training Program
|TIPS Rhode Island On-Premise Alcohol Server Training + Food Handler||5||$48.00||Enroll|
|TIPS Rhode Island On-Premise Alcohol Server Training||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|TIPS Rhode Island Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Training||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|TIPS Replacement Card||$20.00||Enroll|
|Corporate Order Form||Submit|
Learn2Serve Food Handler & Food Safety Manager Certification
Benefits of Obtaining Rhode Island TIPS Certification
Not only will you learn abilities for handing situations, you’ll become better at your work as well as in turn be a more attractive prospect. In addition to TIPS provides you safeguards:
- The insurance policy market price cuts liquor liability costs as much as 25% for TIPS-certified clients.
- Court of laws identify TIPS as the benchmark for server training programs.
- Alcohol boards mitigate fines as well as charges for violators that include TIPS course at their business.
- As well as hotels and resorts, dining establishments, and also bars across the country receive the benefits of more qualified wait team and also even more satisfied consumers.
The Rhode Island Division of Commercial Licensing and Regulation Liquor Enforcement and Compliance regulates the selling, serving and consumption of alcoholic beverages.
Training is compulsory for servers, security staff and valets.
An individual needs to be of 18 years of age to sell and serve alcoholic beverages.
Please visit state.ri.us for regulatory information and requirements.