BeverageTraining.com provides the fastest and most convenient process for you to take your alcohol seller-server training. We recognize that time is a very important factor in consideration. You can take our web based training anywhere, any time!
Washington TIPS Certification Training Program
|TIPS Washington Mandatory Alcohol Server Training + Food Handler||5||$47.00||Enroll|
|TIPS Washington Mandatory Alcohol Server Training||3||$40.00||Enroll|
|TIPS Replacement Card||$20.00||Enroll|
|Corporate Order Form||Submit|
Learn2Serve Food Handler & Food Safety Manager Certification
|Learn2Serve Food Safety Manager Principles Training + Food Manager Exam||10||$121.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Food Protection Manager Certification Exam with Online Proctor||1.5||$69.99||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Food Safety Management Principles||8||$65.00||Enroll|
|Learn2Serve Food Safety Management Principles (Spanish)||8||$65.00||Enroll|
|Food Safety HACCP for Retail Food Establishments (16 Hour)||16||$125.00||Enroll|
Learn2Serve Alcohol Seller Server Training
|Learn2Serve Washington Mandatory Alcohol Server Training||3||$19.99||Enroll|
Benefits of Obtaining Washington TIPS Certification
Not only will you master skills for handling situations, you’ll become better at your task and also subsequently be a more appealing candidate. In addition TIPS provides you shields:
- The insurance industry discount rates liquor liability costs up to 25% for TIPS-certified individuals.
- Court of laws identify TIPS as the benchmark for server training programs.
- Liquor boards minimize penalties as well as charges for lawbreakers who include TIPS course at their venues.
- As well as resorts, dining establishments, and also bars throughout the country reap the benefits of more competent wait crew and more completely satisfied consumers.
The Washington State Liquor Control Board regulates the selling, serving, and consumption of alcoholic beverages. Training needs to be completed within 60 days of employment for individuals of at least 18 years of age for the MAST permit to sell and serve alcohol. The employer must keep their Mixologist Permit or Server Permit with them at all times at work and ensure it is readily available for inspection.
Please visit liq.wa.gov for regulatory information and requirements.